COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

PeninsulaREADS
Grey Cashwell – william.cashwell.19@cnu.edu

Serve the City
Katie Bowersox – katelyn.bowersox.20@cnu.edu

ENVIRONMENT & ANIMALS

Bluebird Gap Farm
Katherine Vanik – katherine.vanik.19@cnu.edu

The Cat Corner
Shannon O’Keefe – shannon.okeefe.20@cnu.edu

Peninsula Regional Animal Shelter
Emily Smith – emily.smith.21b@cnu.edu

Virginia Living Museum
Marina Organt – marina.organt.19@cnu.edu

HEALTH RELATED

Carrollton Volunteer Fire Department
Aidan Rucker – aidan.rucker.20@cnu.edu

Hampton Fire & Rescue
Henry Harris – henry.harris.20@cnu.edu

Riverside Regional Medical Center
Emery Moore – emery.moore.20@cnu.edu

HUNGER & HOUSING

NATASHA House
Linda May Mullis – linda.mullis.19@cnu.edu

Thrive Peninsula
Allyson Houser – allyson.houser.19@cnu.edu

Virginia Foodbank
Lauren Kane – lauren.kane.19@cnu.edu

GENDER & SEXUALITY INTERESTS

Fear 2 Freedom
Abby Sams – abigail.sams.19@cnu.edu

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Family Focus
Ashley Herbig – ashley.herbig.19@cnu.edu

Girls on the Run
Abigail Asuncion – abigail.asuncion.19@cnu.edu

Innovative Minds
Aarya Sapre – aarya.sapre.19@cnu.edu

Special Olympics Gymnastics
Katelyn Kenney – katelyn.kenney.20@cnu.edu

Tom & Ann Hunnicutt YMCA
Andrew Pomeranz – andrew.pomeranz.19@cnu.edu

Visit us on Facebook