COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Serve the City
Katie Bowersox – katelyn.bowersox.20@cnu.edu

ENVIRONMENT & ANIMALS

Bluebird Gap Farm
Emily Weinberg – emily.weinberg.20@cnu.edu

GENDER & SEXUALITY INTEREST

Fear 2 Freedom
Caroline Branch – caroline.branch.21@cnu.edu

HEALTH RELATED

Hampton Fire & Rescue
Henry Harris – henry.harris.20@cnu.edu

Riverside Regional Medical Center
Rachel Fitzsimmons – rachel.fitzsimmons.21@cnu.edu                                                                                                                        Emery Moore – emery.moore.20@cnu.edu

HUNGER & HOUSING

Virginia Peninsula Foodbank
Lydia Elkins – lydia.elkins.22@cnu.edu

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION

Captains’ Connection
Jack Perry – jack.perry.20@cnu.edu

Family Focus
Jack Seftas – jack.seftas.22@cnu.edu

Girls on the Run
Kendra Bush – kendra.bush.21@cnu.edu

Innovative Minds
Sydni Stock – sydni.stock.20@cnu.edu

Special Olympics Gymnastics
Marie Esedebe – marie.esedebe.21@cnu.edu

Facebook
Instagram